Privacy Policy
In an effort to protect our clients' and site visitors privacy and rights, DefenceVPN has established a Privacy Policy which explains what information we gather on visitors and what we do with information that we gather.
This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which DefenceVPN collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users of this Web site (each, a "User").

Privacy

Users' privacy is very important to DefenceVPN. We are committed to safeguarding the information Users entrust to DefenceVPN.

The Information We Collect

DefenceVPN does not store or log any traffic or usage from its Virtual Private Network (VPN). We do not keep traffic (activity) logs or connection logs (incoming or outgoing timestamps, IP addresses or bandwidth consumption).
DefenceVPN collects personally identifiable information from Users through online forms for ordering products and services which is necessary for the purchase of it's products and services through the use of third-party PCI compliant processors as well a third-party customer support services to ensure that prospective users and customers are provided with assistance essential to the service. We may also collect information about how Users use our Web site, for example, by tracking the number of unique views received by the pages of the Web site or the domains from which Users originate. We use "cookies" to track how Users use our Web site which is conducted through the use of Google Analytics to better server Users.

How We Use Information

DefenceVPN may use personally identifiable information collected through our Web site to contact Users regarding products and services offered by DefenceVPN and its trusted affiliates, independent contractors and business partners, and otherwise to enhance Users' experience with DefenceVPN and such affiliates, independent contractors and business partners. At no time will DefenceVPN's database of users ever be sold to any entity for the purpose of marketing or mailing lists. Personal information will not be sold or otherwise transferred to our business partners. We delete any information collected, 30 days after user cancellation.